Just Thinkin’ 32

If some of the people I know would actually spend as much time workin’ as they do tryin’ to get rich quick they would be pretty well off by now.

Tags: , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 32”

  1. Jande Says:

    Oh, love the new pose! :`)

    Some people love playing that game with life. As long as they enjoy the game and really aren’t too worried about getting rich more power to ’em. ;`)

  2. Bearman Says:

    I know people who spend more time avoiding work than actually doing it.

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    Problem with chasing geese is that they bite back

  4. Binky Says:

    I make it a point to only chase golden geese.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I have been lookin’ for one of them that lay’s the golden eggs. Maybe Darrell the Fairy Tale Dwarf can give us some tips where to find them.

  5. George Says:

    I think my nest is full of rocks. I need to find something softer to lay my boulder-head on. 😀

Leave a Reply

