IN THE CLOSET?

The National Bonehead Association is scheduled to meet in August but they forgot to set a specific date and place for their meeting.

Tags: , , , ,

13 Responses to “IN THE CLOSET?”

  1. Bearman Says:

    I don’t want the fool…just his money.

  2. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha! That’s some funny stuff!

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hey!
    How did Mildred know about my living room?!
    🙂

  4. midtoon Says:

    I shall keep this comic hidden from my wife. I don’t want her thinking too much about what she has in HER living room 😉

  5. Binky Says:

    I guess everyone’s ready for Halloween, then.

  6. George Says:

    I love Mildred’s sign in her living room. I need to post that somewhere myself. 🙂

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I am starting to paint Mildred’s signs to sell at our consignment booth. I think most people like the signs better than the comics.I am starting to paint Mildred’s signs to sell at our consignment booth. I think most people like the signs better than the comics.

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    Love Mildred’s sign. She is in her living room so is she claiming to be one of the boneheads???

Leave a Reply

