Problems To Spare

Mildred might have a pretty good point today.  Err… does anyone know where I put the mop?

Tags: , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Problems To Spare”

  1. MJ Says:

    I think I’ll stick to city life. Ha,ha,ha!

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    Mildred got it in one

  3. jb Says:

    I just love mildreds logical thinking.

  4. Binky Says:

    I prefer to find my own problems.

  5. Bearman Says:

    That sign is so true.

  6. George Says:

    That sounds very much like the small town I grew up in. We’ll help you get on your feet, then spend our time tellin’ the world how you got off ’em in the first place. 🙂

  7. sh Says:

    was going to mention the wall hanging.

Leave a Reply

