Bald Face Fairy Tale 6

NOTICE…  I am workin’ hard on improvin’ the quality of my comics.  This past week some of my great friends have given me some tips and advice that I plan to implement.  I will be posting three comics of some sort next week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.  I will try to keep this schedule for the rest of the summer and hopefully some of the new and improved comics will be ready.  See y’all Monday.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Bald Face Fairy Tale 6”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    Bo, I’m absolutely lovin’ Darrel’s tales. Well it’s become evident by a couple of shadows why that gumbo keeps dryin’ up by mornin’ and how those two rascally buzzards are stayin’ alive so long with the farmer continually burying his cows. 🙂

    So Darrel was the first Garden Gnome from what I’m takin’. Can’t wait to hear more of his tales.

  2. George Says:

    Swamp gas is no joke. You can lose quite a few amigos over it. 🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    But how do we know Darrell’s tales are true? There’s two side to every fairy tale.

  4. MJ Says:

    Whoa this was like a small novella! Ha! Digging the material Bo!

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Yeah, Darrell is a talker alright. Thanks.

  6. Bearman Says:

    This reminds me of the Hoodwinked Movies. I only saw the first one but I love these alternate takes on fairy tales.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Boy the plot (yes you do have a plot) really thickens on this one. And I thought S.W. was such a nice young girl

Leave a Reply

