HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

Today makes 40 years that I have been married to the same woman who has put up with me and my foolish ways and still loves me.  Thanks for all the good years.  I love you, Bo.

(I don’t normally post but this one is special.)

17 Responses to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    That is fantastic! Congratulations. Couldn’t happen to a nicer guy. 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks Michael.

  3. Ricardo Augusto Says:

    Congratulations Bo! you have more 40 years of happiness my friend!…

  4. Bearman Says:

    I can only aspire to make it to that wonderful goal. Congratulations.

  5. J.P. Keslensky Says:

    Congrats Bo-meister, that is no small achievement these days when roughly 46% of couples married 25 years ago are now divorced. Not to one up you, but I’ll celebrate my 42nd Anniversary on July 1st. I guess us Mississippi / West Tennessee folks are just pretty good at getting along with others. 🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    Congratulations, Bo! That’s quite a milestone. Hope you have a great celebration.

  7. Jande Says:

    Happy anniversaty, Mr and Mrs Lumpkin! May you have 40 more years of love and happiness!

  8. George Says:

    Congratulations on your anniversary, Bo!

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    A BIG CONGRATULATIONS Bo!!! You & your wife have achieved a great achievement. You both must be doing something right.

  10. midtoon Says:

    A Little late, but wanted to congratulate you on your anniversary. It is not a small thing, to learn to live with someone despite your diferences on this day of easy-out marriages.

Leave a Reply

