Bald Face Fairy Tale 4

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Bald Face Fairy Tale 4”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    The hills have eyes…and ears. He’s soon about to learn that anything that’s said in confidence in Gatorhead doesn’t stay in confidence for too long. 🙂

    So Snow White went Goth huh? I always figured there was something a little dark about that girl. 🙂

  2. J.P. Keslensky Says:

    Mudbug and Mushroom Gumbo…yum yum. That’s almost as tasty a dish as the gossip that Darrell laying out about Snow White the mall floozie. Fun and inventive stuff coming out of the Bottoms. Keep’m coming.

  3. Bearman Says:

    Look at all the nosy people. Just like when you tell your friend a secret in a crowded restaurant.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Why do I get the feeling it’s no secret this won’t stay a secret!? 🙂

  5. http://blog.nationalfreepress.org/NFPCartoonist/ Says:

    Digging the new strips Bo.

  6. George Says:

    This was great, Bo! I love reading a multi-panel comic crafted by you. It made for very good readin’.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Sounds like the real Snow White wasn’t quite as nice as M.G. portrayed her as

  8. Jande Says:

    I really enjoyed the way the eyes in the dark outside teh circle of firelight keep increasing panel by panel.
    (Sorry I’m so late with everything, Bo. Trying to catch up from a great weekend offline.)

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I understand. I am playing catch up too. I decided to run your art on my regular site this week so I could build up my buffer a little more. I have had very limited internet connection time lately.

Leave a Reply

