Sacrifice

Normally I would have Kurt and Burt here but I didn’t have one ready.  I will catch up on them this weekend and be back with our good ole boys next week.

Tags: , , , ,

17 Responses to “Sacrifice”

  1. Bearman Says:

    The Tao of Bo. Damn tootin.

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    true enough.
    Say, that reminds me, Bo… I’ve been meaning to ask you…
    🙂

  3. Michael Phelps Says:

    I have some people I would like to sacrafice. hehehehe

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I meant rituals but I kinda like the sound of riturals.

  5. Jason Says:

    Awesome thought! I’m glad I “sacrificed” a few minutes to come to your website.

  6. George Says:

    True. The folks who ask you to do your part aren’t too concerned with their own. 🙂

  7. jb Says:

    That is the way of the world isn’t it?

  8. sh Says:

    it’s the truth

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    It sure is a lot easier when someone else is making it though

Leave a Reply

