Happy Endings

I reckon that could have gone either way for Phil and Chester.  I wonder where Vincent and Virginia are goin’ on their honemoon… Find out next Friday.. meanwhile I will be here Monday and there will be two more episodes of A Bald Face Fairy Tale next week.  All this is for your entertainment and enjoyment so it won’t hurt my feelin’s if you comment on it.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Happy Endings”

  1. sh Says:

    haha all in the family. YOUR FAMILY

  2. jande Says:

    Gosh, man, will you SLOW DOWN!? I can’t keep up with you. LOL j/k

    I really love the buzzards, especially the two canoodling in the distance. ❤

    Phil: Yeah, "Or NOT finding him a mate at all…"

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I been draggin’ my feet a little lately because I’m tryin’ to learn how to draw. Makin’ some progress but it will show up later because I ain’t redrawin what is already ready.
      I love the buzzards too. They always watch me when I go to my mailbox. 🙂

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    don’t count your eggs just yet, boys…
    🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    I don’t think I’d want to work for Vincent. Too much stress!

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    I’d be permanently nervous with Vincent for a neighbour. Probably nervous with Phil & Chester hovering around too now I’m getting on in years…

Leave a Reply

