A Bald Faced Fairy Tale 2

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “A Bald Faced Fairy Tale 2”

  1. Jb Says:

    Hey put me down for a bucket of mushrooms.

  2. sh Says:

    good one.

  3. Bearman Says:

    I heard a rumor that Bo’s Swamp gas is bad enough to wake the dead.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha – I think I’m gonna’ start blaming my expansive widow’s peak on paint remover, too! 🙂

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I thought it was shampoo…now look at me!

  6. Binky Says:

    I never knew swamp gas was good for anything but cooking.

  7. jande Says:

    Ah, this prologue has been a lot of fun! I can’t wait to watch the unfolding of what REALly happened in those Fairy Tales. :`)

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    I had some mushrooms for dinner tonight. At least he doen’t have to bother shaving no more. Wonder if that would work for us humans so I could save money on razors & shaving cream??? Those wasps are very C.O.H. like. Funny little critters

Leave a Reply

