Losin’ Control

I reckon whether you are a man or a woman when you make the decision to get married you give up havin’ control over your own life.

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the Premier Episode of Gatorhead Bottoms “A Bald Faced Fairy Tale”.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Losin’ Control”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Ha!!! Hilarious Bo. Are you sure he’s not married to Mildred???

  2. Michael Phelps Says:

    My son is getting married this Saturday. Another control lost.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Bless His heart. Tell him I said congratulations. I hope his lasts as long as mine. It will be 40 years this month since I lost complete control.

  3. Bearman Says:

    I thought he was talking about peeing in his pants.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    I’m being very careful and exercising all the control I can muster over my comment here, Bo… (safety first, you know)…
    🙂

  5. Binky Says:

    Avoid marriage at all costs!!

  6. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha funny stuff Bo.

Leave a Reply

