SNAKE FEATHERS (Gatorhead Bottoms 2)

This is the second preview of the upcomin’ strip.  Keep those comments and advice pourin’ in.  I take what you say to heart.  Thanks for readin’.
Help! I could use some assistance especially from my webcomic friends. Check out the blog at  http://www.bolumpkin.com

Thanks

Tags: , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “SNAKE FEATHERS (Gatorhead Bottoms 2)”

  1. imonthebandwagon Says:

    like it!

  2. Michael Phelps Says:

    Turtle snake….I think you just invented a new specie

  3. J.P. Keslensky Says:

    Snake self eggs-amination? Almost a Freudian slip knot in that snakes tail. Keep ‘m coming Bo. Funny and educational, it’s interesting to learn that a snake can’t bite his own self to commit suicide.

  4. Bearman Says:

    Is there a mock turtle snake soup?

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha… he seems a bit ‘constrictored’ about all this…
    🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    An identity crisis is funny, but only when it’s not happening to you!

  7. Jande Says:

    I’m enjoying your new storyline, Bo. And the comments are pretty funny too. :`)

  8. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I keep saying that I will wake up one day and need a name tag to know who I am!!
    Is anyone else having trouble reading these? Even when I zoom, I can barely read these.
    Love the concept!!

  9. George Says:

    I’m glad I’m not poison, cuz I bite my own tongue way too much.

  10. Tony McGurk Says:

    Poisonous critter biting their own tongue can make themselves very sick as this documented case history shows
    http://tmcomics.com/comics/spider-bite/

Leave a Reply

