Lookin’ for Love 5

Will Vincent fall for this Ravishin’ Beauty?  Will he kill Phil and Chester first?  Will Virginia find Vincent attractive?  You will just have to keep comin’ back to find out.  There are more Creatures in your future than you could possibly imagine.

13 Responses to “Lookin’ for Love 5”

  1. Bearman Says:

    I like how your commentary was so soap opera-like.

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks. I would do more of that if I had more internet time. I might be adding some comments to the bottom of a new format. That way I can do it before I upload them.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Am I hearing vulture violins? 🙂

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I’m not sure if That is love in the air or roadkill.

  5. tmcelmurry Says:

    Love it. Like @Bearman said, your post makes me think of Soap. Is this the last we’ll see of the cow? Will Phil and Chester finally get some good food? Is this really Vincent in drag? These questions and more answered on the next episode of “Soap”.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Old man Jenkins is such a spoil sport. I dunno about love, she is rather homely. But then again Vincent ain’t no oil painting either. Does he have a van?
    “Hey Vincent where did your van go?”

  7. Jande Says:

    Wow! Love that Virginia Vulture! Cute purple bow, too! Quitethe Fashionista.

    I think I can see hwere this is going, but who knows if it will make it all the way there. ;`)

  8. Binky Says:

    I can tell Virgina is purtty because of her bow. Bows make all critters look amazingly purtty.

  9. George Says:

    Virginia did her best to get all gussied up. And she’s got a lot going against her already. 🙂

Leave a Reply

