That’s Alarmin’

I think each time you get up in the morning it is a time for great new adventures and opportunities.

13 Responses to “That’s Alarmin’”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    I am still not awake…or popular

  2. Bearman Says:

    “Curb your dog” is always one of those interesting quotes I never fully got where it came from. Did so many people let their dog poop on the sidewalk?

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      BTW I still owe you a speach on the constitutionality of havin’ to Curb your dog. I keep forgettin’ to do that. You might not remember but I told you I could make a speach on any subject and that is the subject that you gave me. I have done it a dozen times in my head away from the recording equiptment but I never get too it when I am at my studio.

    • Jande Says:

      The curb is the space right next to the sidewalk, almost a slight gully or indentation between the sidewalk and the road, which got sluiced by the street-cleaners and the rain. So the dog poop would wash down into the sewers that way.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    I’ve always said my alarm clock is a jerk.
    🙂

  4. Jande Says:

    The only thing that will wake me up is time. and that’s AFTER I’ve been out of bed for a few hours. :`)

  5. Binky Says:

    Like the old saying, every day you wake up is a good day.

  6. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I just absolutely adore these cranky old women!!

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Mildred is right on the button with that one. I felt like smashing mine this morning as we have stocktake after closing time tonight. Not looking forward to this extra long workday

Leave a Reply

