Just Thinkin’ 25

I reckon I would rather look on the positive side of things.  I could be dead by now but I ain’t yet!

13 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 25”

  1. Bearman Says:

    …and they aint up to you being happy either.

  2. tmcelmurry Says:

    Pessimists tend to find their JOY from being unhappy. In fact I would say they are optimistic about being pessimistic, which in itself should drive them nuts. I think if anyone were to ever acknowledge to them that they sure do seem happy about not being happy they’d quickly change their approach and maybe just become neutral. 🙂

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    I see you’ve noticed my glass is half empty, Bo…
    🙂

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    At least they have less chance of being disappointed. They expect the worst so when something actually goes right for them it’s a bonus.

  5. Binky Says:

    The positive side is only the negative side of the negative.

  6. MJ Says:

    I;m just happy to wake up in the morning! Ha,ha,ha!

Leave a Reply

