Perfect Target

I drew this a couple of weeks back and thought I had already posted it but I can’t see where I did.  If I did and this is a re-run then lucky you… you get to see it twice.

16 Responses to “Perfect Target”

  1. Bearman Says:

    The one in the middle does look a little bloated.

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Sometimes it’s hard to wait.

  3. George Says:

    I’ve always wondered what birds thought about before they dookie-bombed your vehicle. Now I know. 🙂

  4. Jande Says:

    I would have sworn I already commented here. (senile moment)

    Anyway, this is hilarious!

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    Sounds like Bill is locked and loaded!
    🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    I know they always wait for my car! There was one study which said birds prefer white cars, and I believe it!

  7. jb Says:

    It is always best to hold for the best.

  8. MJ Says:

    Ha, sounds just like a conversation they would have.

  9. 25BAR Says:

    Yes, it has become more and more difficult to please kids these days!

  10. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha So they really do plan it out. I knew it!!! Glad us poorer folk can’t afford luxury cars. My car’s white so I guess that’s a deterent too

Leave a Reply

