Lookin’ Fer Love 2

Will Vincent find love?  Will Phil and Chester survive?  Does a cat have a climbing gear? You’ll have to come back next week to find the  answers to these and other exciting questions.

20 Responses to “Lookin’ Fer Love 2”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    Hey with a brother like that I’d claim to be an only child as well. 🙂

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Looks like this wasn’t quite a love connection, eh Chuck?
    🙂

  3. Bearman Says:

    And they wonder how they ended up so low on the food chain.

  4. Binky Says:

    Sounds like a tight family unit to me. Maybe they do have a sister hidden away.

  5. Jande Says:

    I got a soft spot for these old Buzzards. lol

    How’s Mrs. Lumpkin doin?

  6. Jande Says:

    Um… I didn’t mean that the way it might have sounded.. O.o

  7. jb Says:

    Good relatives are hard to find.

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    Aha Ha Ha!!! I just love these guys. I don’t believe you think this stuff up Bo. I am convinced that they have their own little personalities & that they write all their own material. These guys just crack me up every time.

    • Binky Says:

      All good characters write their own stuff. They just let us present it.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Glad you like them Tony. I have one more of this story arc in my buffer and have actually written the scripts for two more. I’m gonna ride this one for awhile. I have a new character (Vincent’s new flame) comin’ up. Still drawin’ her.

Leave a Reply

