Meetin’ Halfway

My wife thinks compromise means me lettin’ her have her way.  We compromise a lot.

17 Responses to “Meetin’ Halfway”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    I usually get to the middle first…then have to wait a week for her to arrive.

  2. Bearman Says:

    That could work out in his favor.

  3. MJ Says:

    HA! Digging the funnies! Good stuff man!

  4. George Says:

    The only time my wife meets me halfway is if she’s frowning with a makeshift weapon in her hands. 😀

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    Give an inch, looks like a mile.
    Or… something like that.
    🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    The middle always looks different depending on which end of the discussion you’re standing on.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Sometimes we have to go further than the middle to keep the little lady happy. Although if I get too far past the middle of the bed I get pushed back to my own side.

  8. Jande Says:

    You guys are pretty funny! Hey, are both of them are talking about Burt’s wife?

Leave a Reply

