I’ve Been Clownin’

When I was in school I always wanted to be the class clown but I couldn’t afford the red nose and the big floppy shoes so I guess this comic is just a way of fulfillin’ a little of that fantasy.  Since I am on a better financial footing than I was in Jr. High, (not a lot but some) I have thought about takin’ some night classes just so I could be the class clown.  There are a lot of famous clowns named Bo already though,  there is Bobo the clown, and their is Bozo the clown so I guess Bo is just a good clown name.

9 Responses to “I’ve Been Clownin’”

  1. Bearman Says:

    You need to spend more time finding shoes that fit.

  2. George Says:

    You make that clown costume look nice, Bo. 😀

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Would that outfit get you free Big Mac’s?! 🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    On the internet, no one knows you’re a clown. Unless you tell them.

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    I was thinking the same as Spilled Ink Guy. Ronald McLumpkin

Leave a Reply

