House Rules

My wife also has a veto that can over ride any law I pass.

8 Responses to “House Rules”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    Gotta love a husband that knows his place. Reminds me of another one I heard once: “I’m the Captain of my ship. Only problem is the wife’s an Admiral…”

  2. Bearman Says:

    my wife gets to make all the decisions…I just get an occassional veto power.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    it would be unsafe to forget the checks and balances built into the system…
    🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    Power needs to be shared equally or else the dog will be ruling the house.

Leave a Reply

