Just Thinkin 19

Money won’t make you happy.  It just makes bein’ miserable a lot more comfortable.

6 Responses to “Just Thinkin 19”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Nice ride, Bo!
    🙂

  2. Binky Says:

    Yeah, that’s a rich man’s ride! I would know because I don’t have one.

  3. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Just for the record I don’t have one either but my son does.

  4. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    Preachin’ to the choir!!

  5. George Says:

    Man, I need to ride with you, Big Baller! I’d rather be rich and confused than poor and assured. 🙂

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    These days you need to be rich just to afford the basics of life, such as that awesome buggy you’re driving.

Leave a Reply

