Just Kurt

We really need to be careful what we say to our spouses.  It could cause some discomfort.

13 Responses to “Just Kurt”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Good thing he didn’t go with “old hag”

  2. tmcelmurry Says:

    I guessing they had to call in a specialize Proctologist as well to remove his wifes size 8 from deep in his backside. 🙂

    I’ve learned early in my married life that after 12 years and a good right hook the only thing I call my wife is Ma’m, sweetheart, or babe. 🙂

  3. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    His wife is upset because she ruined a perfectly good shoe.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    What a ‘cheeky monkey’! 🙂

  5. Michael Phelps Says:

    When you are at my age…everything is old.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    I think Burt needs to read the book “Tactfulness For Dummies” It may just save his life.

  7. Binky Says:

    I guess Burt will be a little more careful what he calls his wife from now on.

  8. George Says:

    Were they able to remove his foot from his mouth or her foot from his rump? 😀

Leave a Reply

