Just Thinkin 18

I reckon I might just sleep in this week.

17 Responses to “Just Thinkin 18”

  1. Bearman Says:

    How come bird hunters don’t use worms for bait?

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      You might have come up with a whole new concept.

    • tmcelmurry Says:

      That would definitely be one interesting way to bag some ducks. Then you wouldn’t have to send the dog out after the duck, you’d just reel ’em on in. You could set up a crappie rig and possibly catch both a duck and a fish at the same time. SWEET! I’m riggin’ up my line now…we’ll see what unfolds. 🙂

  2. tmcelmurry Says:

    That’s why I start my fishin’ trips before the sun rises, gotta beat the early bird to my bait otherwise I’m just fishin’ with credit. 🙂

  3. MJ Says:

    Does this make the fish, Hooked on Wormonics? Ha,ha,ha!

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha! That sounds about right. Maybe I should sleep in a bit, tomorrow?! 🙂

  5. Jande Says:

    Haven’t been fishing in decades. *sigh* Mostly because I believe sport fishing is reprehensible and these days who knows what kind of water that fish has been swimming in. Speaking of sleeping in… I think I’ll just go back to bed now. ;`)

  6. Binky Says:

    FISH! Listen up! Don’t get up early, for there’s hooks in them there worms!

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    The early bird get the worm but the 2nd mouse gets the cheese

  8. Dave Says:

    So, now the early worm gets eaten by the early bird AND the early fish. Seems to me it’s better to just sleep in.

Leave a Reply

