Fittin’ In

Around here nobody would even notice a pair of penguins in overalls.  They would just think they was kinda short.  I ate catfish 3 days in a row last week.

15 Responses to “Fittin’ In”

  1. Michael J Phelps Says:

    I always wondered what colored overalls a penguin would wear. 🙂

  2. Bearman Says:

    I didn’t realize there was a family plan.

  3. J.P. Keslensky Says:

    Those boys can probably do some serious damage at an all you can eat joint. Imagine if it were a Sushi Bar where they wouldn’t get filled up on hush puppies and cole slaw.

  4. George Says:

    I aim on going to this catfish and hushpuppy buffet this upcoming weekend at the Market Broiler. I can’t wait. I probably wouldn’t notice any penguins either while I’m getting my grub on. 🙂

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    They do kinda’ look like my uncle Steve…
    🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    I always thought penguins preferred formal attire and upscale dining establishments.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Looks like they’ve got it all worked out. And they’ve still got their little tuxedos on under the overalls. Another hilarious C.O.H. Bo, love it.

  8. Leroy Brown Says:

    That’s where Freeze goes on holiday 🙂

Leave a Reply

