Just Thinkin’ 16

If  the preacher starts talkin’ good about me I don’t want my wife to send my son up to check and see if it is really me in that coffin either.

18 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 16”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Amen to that brother.

  2. Rick the Stick Says:

    Hahahaha! Awesome words to live by!

  3. Thorne Says:

    Truly inspirational!

    ;0

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha! Me, too – in fact I’m hoping people won’t be throwing tomatoes at this point! 🙂

  5. Jande Says:

    If it’s online, I’ll be sure to attend! :`)

  6. Binky Says:

    Definitely a good philosophy to live by!

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    A cheering crowd is good at a football match but not what you want at your funeral. Maybe hide lots of chopped up onions under the seats so everyone will cry.

Leave a Reply

