Confession

Sorry I’m late posting.  I overslept today.

14 Responses to “Confession”

  1. Jande Says:

    Well, I have to say, Edna left herself wide open for that one. Hahah!

    Shouldn’t there be a rattlesnake on Mildred’s wall hanging?

    Which makes me wonder if you’ve considered a Creatures of Habit featuring rattlers…

  2. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha! Funny stuff Bo!

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    I’m wrong so often that it just doesn’t seem right! 🙂

  4. tmcelmurry Says:

    I agree with your tactic Mildred, we should all let others know when they are wrong so they can take the time to admit it. I wouldn’t want to go thru life not knowing I was wrong, so I gladly take on the responsibility of not telling, but informing others of their wrongness. 🙂

  5. George Says:

    I have no problem pointing out when people are wrong either. 🙂

  6. Thorne Says:

    Love it Bo, Snarky older ladies make my day!

  7. Binky Says:

    It’s easy being wrong when Mildred’s around.

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    If a man (or Edna) says something in the forest & Mildred’s not around to hear it is he (she) still wrong?

Leave a Reply

