Just Thinkin 15

14 Responses to “Just Thinkin 15”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    No argument here, Bo! 🙂

  2. Bearman Says:

    I can’t help it I have stupid friends.

  3. tmcelmurry Says:

    I’ve got a lot of acquaintances (notice I didn’t say friends) that are that way, and they wonder why I don’t hang out with them much. I try not to be argumentative, I just try to change the subject. If that doesn’t work I just ask my mom to go home. 🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    It definitely is a burden to always be the only one who is right.

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    So to win friends you have to lose all the arguments?

  6. Jande Says:

    Meh. I prefer the Win-Win arguments myself. Probably why I don’t have any friends. ;`)

  7. tixrus Says:

    No I’m the one wit’ no friends. And I always lose all the arguments too. Now I’m gonna go beat up on my piano.

Leave a Reply

