Taking a Short Break

Just like the meat cutter who backed into the meat slicer I’ve got a little behind in my work.  I was sick all last week and had no internet connection and was very unproductive on the drawing boards so I am behind schedule.  I hope to have new stuff up next week.  Just takin’ time to catch up.  Thanks for understanding.

8 Responses to “Taking a Short Break”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Just remember to wipe well before you come back.

  2. MJ Says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Ha,ha,ha!

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hope you’re feeling better, Mr. L! 🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    Next week?!!
    Oh, well, glad you’re better.

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks everyone. Things are just hectic right now. I am feelin’ better but I’ve got a lot of things to get caught up on. Yall just don’t forget about me.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Hope you’re feeling better soon Bo. I haven’t been online much the past week either & have heaps of blogs to catch up reading plus lots of comments on my blog to reply to too.

  7. George Says:

    We’ll be here whenever you’re ready, Bo. You just rest up, y’hear?

Leave a Reply

