Just Thinkin’ 14

I am hopin’ to have some new and improved stuff very soon, and some more videos.  I finally got my deck fixed but now my grass has started growin’ and I have to get my lawnmower ready for cuttin’ it.  I don’t know how folks who have a job get anything at all done.

9 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 14”

  1. Bearman Says:

    I don’t love everyone that admires me. Darn staplers haha

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Admirable work, my friend! 🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    If you admire your lawn, I wonder if it’ll love you back and not grow so much.

  4. Jande Says:

    I’m with Bearman. I don’t love people just because they admire me or flatter me. I also don’t always love people I admire. I actually don’t love very many people at all. I think perhaps two at the moment. By love, here, I mean people I’d give my own life to save.

    But if there is anything I’ve learned about love through my long hard life, I guess I can sum up this way: love is a Grace and one we are both blessed and cursed to have as part of who we are.

    And a couple of decades ago this realisation came to me: Love is a verb.

    Think about it.

Leave a Reply

