Fan Art

It is great to get fan art.  Jess, the creator of Smellabell comic has sent me her rendition of me.  I love it.  Check out Jess’ comic sight and tell her I sent you.

Thank’s a million Jess.  I love it.  You can check out Smellabell at http://smellabell.com

9 Responses to “Fan Art”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    OK I’m going for a look

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    Hmmm… Just a message about their site being down due to hosting problems.

  3. Bearman Says:

    Is your home lined with all these tributes yet bo??

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Very cool!
    Wonderful job, Jess – very Bo-like! 🙂

  5. Binky Says:

    Yeah, she captured your Bo-ness quite well.

Leave a Reply

