BEIN’ USEFUL

Ain’t it heart warmin’ to know that no matter how low you sink some good might come of it.  I hop Lindsay Lohan gets to see this.

12 Responses to “BEIN’ USEFUL”

  1. Bearman Says:

    So true.

  2. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha! Funny stuff Bo!

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    I guess that’s why they say one bad apple can provide a bad example… or… wait, I’m not sure they say that. But they should… I think. 🙂

  4. Tony Says:

    I am thinking Mildred once again…

  5. George Says:

    I’m usually pretty good for target practice and as an old-school tv remote control. 🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    At least it gives me something to aim for.

Leave a Reply

