Measure Your Speech

I would say something but I ain’t measured it yet and Kurt might kick me.

14 Responses to “Measure Your Speech”

  1. Tony Says:

    Sounds like something Mildred would say about Edna

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Now that you mention it it does.

  3. Tweets that mention Measure Your Speech « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Stephen Beals and Walter Shuler, Bo Lumpkin. Bo Lumpkin said: Measure Your Speech: http://t.co/R0xXLxh New Kurt and Burt comic up today. […]

  4. bearmancartoons Says:

    And charged by a “meter” See I can play too.

  5. Jande Says:

    Ah, words of wisdom, indeed!

  6. George Says:

    They should be kicked by the foot for quite a few miles, too. 🙂

  7. spilledinkguy Says:

    Oh-uh… I have a hunch an army of feet are after me! 🙂

  8. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I think you are safe Robert.

  9. Binky Says:

    I think these old sayings need to be metric-fied to appeal to the young’uns.

  10. MJ Says:

    Ha! Funny stuff Bo!

Leave a Reply

