Out of Character 1

This one was inspired by a conversation with two of my neices.  I then thought it would be a good idea to draw some more of my characters in an out of character way.  I’m workin’ on that now.  I thinkin’ maybe Hank in a tux, Buster in a suit, and me in a pair of short’s like Buster’s… My neices wanted me to go for the tutu but I chose Mildred for that.

Whatchall think about it?

20 Responses to “Out of Character 1”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Is that what she always has under her robe…eeek.

  2. sh Says:

    Mildred might not be real?!? I always suspected she had a softer side just didnt’ expect to see it this up close and personal. Gooo Milly!!

  3. Jande Says:

    OMG, that is horrifying! It’s just … so WRONG! Gah! LOL! (but hilarious!)

  4. tmcelmurry Says:

    That’s hilarious. Someone spiked Mildred’s coffee or we’re seeing Mildred pre-Edna moving in. I always felt Edna was the reason for Mildred’s despair. 🙂

  5. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    HA! WOW! This one is totally messing with my fragile little mind, Bo! 🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    You had better beware of the wrath of Mildred for showing that side of her!

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Maybe Revenge of The Tutu.

  8. Tony Says:

    Gosh, Mildred exposing her knickers. The image is unfortunately burned into my memory now… Thanks Bo, thanks a lot 😛 There are some things you just wish you could un-see

  9. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Yeah I know what you mean Tony. My pencil melted while I was drawing her.

  10. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    Absolutely inspired idea. I love it!!

  11. MJ Says:

    Ha! Going to have to keep my eyes peeled for the Bo in a TuTu! Ha,ha,ha!

Leave a Reply

