Hi Tech Gators

I actually got this idea from a Newspost.  It stated that a large croc or gator had been found and you could hear a cellphone ringin’ inside it.   I thought that was pretty funny until I started wonderin’ if the owner of the phone might still be holdin’ it.

17 Responses to “Hi Tech Gators”

  1. Michael J Phelps Says:

    I wonder if you get good reception inside a ‘gator?

  2. sh Says:

    haha too funny

  3. Roland Says:

    I would say that at least I know it isn’t an AT&T phone, you can barely get reception outside a gator. One thing this just goes to show is how far in technology we have gotten. I remember when only a few had a car phone and we lived life everyday, now I see people have their whole worlds fall apart when they leave their phone at home.

  4. George Says:

    I’m surprised he was able to get a signal. 🙂

  5. MJ Says:

    Ha! My favorite feature here never fails to amuse me.

  6. Binky Says:

    If the owner of a cell phone won’t let go when a gator has gotten hold of it, the owner deserves to be eaten.

  7. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha another C.O.H. classic. Great work Bo. So I wonder if the phone will go beep beep beep when he is busy

  8. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Ha! I guess there’s some pretty good reception in that gator, anyway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

