Solving Problems

Winston needs to pay close attention to the lesson really being taught here.  Most of the time when people are demanding that problems be solved by someone else, they are part of the problem to begin with.  If most people would just take care of their own messes there wouldn’t be near as many problems for anyone to solve.

15 Responses to “Solving Problems”

  1. Bearman Says:

    So if the teacher solved her own problems, she wouldn’t need to put them on the board.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I’m sorry I’m so late responding but I have been busy conjugating verbs and diagraming sentences. Looking through the eyes of a child it is usually the teacher that causes all the problems.

  2. MJ Says:

    I remember that school books would put the answers to the problems in the back of the book. I just didn’t like that they were usually only the answers to the odd numbered questions.

  3. Tony Says:

    Kids have such a simple way of looking at things. BTW Bo I am having Creatures of Habit withdrawal symptoms. Just sayin’

  4. George Says:

    The world must be be my blackboard cuz I can’t stop having problems.

  5. Binky Says:

    I prefer creating problems to solving them. It’s much easier.

  6. Tweets that mention Solving Problems « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Roland Perez, Bo Lumpkin. Bo Lumpkin said: Solving Problems: http://t.co/8JqrYOe Wisdom of The Wise. […]

  7. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha – I still have a few notebooks of unresolved problems laying around someplace… 🙂

  8. Colleen Dick Says:

    There are plenty of problems that are caused by people. And plenty that arent. And I have plenty of each. So it’s a good thing I know how to solve them because if I asked anyone else to do it they’d just laugh.

Leave a Reply

