I’ll Keep Trying

I personally would have thought Mildred had reached her full potential but I reckon there is always room for improvement… or deterioration.

12 Responses to “I’ll Keep Trying”

  1. Artswebshow Says:

    Ha ha, i like that philosophy

  2. Bearman Says:

    My wife always complains that I only do 80% of a household chore. I say, but that means you only have to do 20% of it.

  3. MJ Says:

    I have come to the conclusion that Mildred and Edna are slackers. Ha,ha,ha!

  4. Tony Says:

    I like Mildred’s sigb on the wall

  5. Jande Says:

    I love Mildred’s snarky attitude! More will be an improvement.

    I hope your head is feeling better, Bo.

  6. Binky Says:

    But a job done right, is a job I don’t have to do.

  7. sh Says:

    I’m thinking Millie’s going to work on this.

  8. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Ha! Everyone needs a few goals, I guess! 🙂

Leave a Reply

