Major Food Groups

If Kids ruled the world we might not be healthy but we would have a great time.  Sorry about the late posting.

19 Responses to “Major Food Groups”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    Man, I love his thoughts on what the major food groups are. I agree, we’d all be obese and probably die by the time we were 40 of a heart attack, but man what a fun ride that would be. 🙂

  2. Michael J Phelps Says:

    Three from each food group daily…as soon as I find my Hersheys syrup I will eat from one of these. I feel healthier already. 🙂

  3. Tweets that mention Major Food Groups « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Todd McElmurry and others. Todd McElmurry said: RT @BoLumpkin: Major Food Groups: http://t.co/IfUrhsc Winston The Wise comic. RT please […]

  4. George Says:

    Ya gotta love those multi-functional restaurants. 🙂

  5. Bearman Says:

    Meat, dairy, vegetables. And a cool drink to wash it down. What’s the prob.

  6. Binky Says:

    He forgot chocolate, but I’ll forgive him. I guess ice cream could be chocolate. Oh, and what about cakes and pastries? And candy? And potato chips? And . . .

  7. GoriLLa Says:

    haha, he looks like a winston.

  8. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    Those are the major food groups aren’t they?!

  9. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Oh man, my stomach is growling now! 🙂

  10. Tony McGurk Says:

    Now I know why Wimston is called “The Wise”. I will obediently follow his wise advice. Good job Bo. Nice to see Winston in a new setting.

  11. Colleen Dick Says:

    The four major food groups are Sugar Fat Salt and Caffeine, aren’t they? Oh dear have I been doing it wrong?

Leave a Reply

