Keepin’ Up With The Joneses

I reckon folks are a lot happier if they just appreciate what they have instead of lookin’ at somebody who has more than them and feelin’ sorry for themselves.

14 Responses to “Keepin’ Up With The Joneses”

  1. Tweets that mention Keepin’ Up With The Joneses « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bill Greenhead. Bill Greenhead said: RT @BoLumpkin: Keepin' Up With The Joneses: http://t.co/HEDHEU4 The Ladies Comic is back. […]

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    I found the best way to keep up with the Jones’ was to marry one.

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    I’ve never been very good at keeping up (which might have something to do with my limited attention span). In fact… hey… look… what’s that shiny thing!?
    🙂

  4. Bearman Says:

    They refinance but then take out an equity loan to buy a new flat screen so they never get out of debt.

  5. Binky Says:

    I totally agree, but only if I have more than you do.

  6. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    That is just what … er what were we talking about?

  7. George Says:

    Yeah, they can get a second mortgage and I can’t even get one. 😀

  8. MJ Says:

    I am now going outside to wave my nibs at the Jones’

Leave a Reply

