Cover Girls?

 

I have been asked several times what I think about women using makeup.  My answer is usually that it never hurts to put a fresh coat of paint on an old barn.  There are some people who way over do it on the make up though, and some of them are women.

18 Responses to “Cover Girls?”

  1. MJ Says:

    Like this overall concept, have anymore updated cartooning for this particular “Been Thinking Production”? Ha,ha,ha!

  2. Tweets that mention Cover Girls? « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by manuela tentschert. manuela tentschert said: RT @BoLumpkin: Cover Girls?: http://t.co/MoXcG8w Edna and Mildred Beauty tips comic. […]

  3. tmcelmurry Says:

    Mildred sure knows how to keep Edna grounded with her words. Mildred, I don’t hate you cause your beautiful, there are other reasons for it. 🙂

    Don’t let her get ya down Edna, you wear your makeup proudly, it’s not every day we get to have the circus in town. Wait, you’re not dressed up like a clown….Edna my dear, you may want to find a base that matches your skin tone a bit better then. 🙂

  4. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha … don’t hate me because I’m not then, Mildred! 🙂

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Ughhh. Mildred don’t need a reason, Robert.

  6. Bearman Says:

    Does Mildred rent her rear out for use as a coffee table?

  7. Binky Says:

    “…paint on an old barn.” Oh-boy, I’m glad I didn’t make that analogy! I hope you have someplace to sleep tonight, Bo.

  8. Tony Says:

    Edna sure has got the lippy on thick but it doesn’t stand out as much as Mildred’s rear end

  9. Jande Says:

    That’s not a backside; that’s a bustle! LOL

    I really like the “AH bin THANKIN'” words of Bo-Wisdom, too.

  10. George Says:

    I don’t know which was funnier to me: the cartoons or the blog itself. 😀

Leave a Reply

