Not Too Silent

I think Mildred might just have a point here.

13 Responses to “Not Too Silent”

  1. Goeber Says:

    Poor Mildred.

  2. Airwolf Says:

    I think I know Mildred.

  3. George Says:

    I think she has a good point too. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I know a lot of people like that. I don’t believe in suffering in silence. I am going to make all the noise and hoopla I can and milk it for all the sympathy that I can get.

  4. Tony Says:

    Mildred could be right on this one. Now she’s outta that chair she’s fatter than I expected. Don’t tell her I said that…

  5. Binky Says:

    Isn’t that the best way to suffer in silence?

  6. joseph Says:

    i like it

  7. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha – I’ve never really imagined either of these two as the silent type (which is a good thing for your readers, Bo)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

