ROADKILL BANDIT

This bad economy has turned a lot of people to a life of Crime.

12 Responses to “ROADKILL BANDIT”

  1. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha Ha That’s brilliant Bo. Hilariously funny. Beats me how you come up with this stuff. Gotta love those buzzards. Out of all your cartoons I love Creatures of Habit & of those the Buzzards are my ultra favourite of them all. Love ya work Bo, you’re a true cartooning legend

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Thanks loads Tony. I have been accused of being “a legend in my own mind.” I really appreciate your support. It is people like you that keep me motivated.

  2. Tweets that mention ROADKILL BANDIT « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Stephen Beals. Stephen Beals said: LOL! RT @BoLumpkin ROADKILL BANDIT: http://t.co/ZgUlOdL It's them Buzzards again. […]

  3. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha! Good stuff Bo. Love the masked Buzzard!

  4. George Says:

    I never thought I would live to see the day when you could get carnage-jacked. 🙂

  5. Binky Says:

    With a gun like that, that buzzard no longer has to be a scavenger.

  6. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha – I think I’ve seen that guy around before. I can’t really be sure, though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

