WINTER VACATION

I think they might be more comfortable than all those people who are spending their Winter Vacation at the airports.

Y’all have a Happy New Year!

9 Responses to “WINTER VACATION”

  1. MJ Says:

    Ha! At least they didn’t end up in The Tropics!

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    They are not there yet anyway MJ 🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    At least they can fly home on their own. No, wait, they can’t. Maybe they could swim home via the Great Lakes.

  4. Tony Says:

    They can look forward to warmer weather when they go home I guess

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I guess I need to do some research. Do they live in the Artic as well as the Antartic? The ones I have seen were in the zoo.

  6. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha – I grew-up just west of Minnesota, so I really appreciate this one, Bo! 🙂

  7. brandoncorbin Says:

    I still believe whoever designed the Minneapolis hamster tubes, will have a great career designing a moon base. I couldn’t believe that I could walk from one end o the city to other without ever stepping a foot outsie!

Leave a Reply

