Preparing For The Future

This is a joke that I have used myself a lot.  Needless to say my wife doesn’t like it when I do.  I hope you all have a great weekend and most of all

HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

11 Responses to “Preparing For The Future”

  1. Tweets that mention Preparing For The Future « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Michael J. Phelps. Michael J. Phelps said: I see you talked to my wife……RT @BoLumpkin: Preparing For The Future: http://wp.me/pFf5g-do Kurt and Burt have a new look. […]

  2. George Says:

    Hmm…maybe I should check my policy to make sure my wife doesn’t upgrade when I’m taking a dirt-nap. 🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    Hope you all have a Merry Christmas down there in Mississippi.

  4. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha! Hilarious!

  5. Tony Says:

    Gotta be prepared to consider the replacement spouse I guess. My eyes not being as good as they used to be, at first glance I thought the “Oats” bags said “Cats” What kinda store sells bags of cats??? Silly ol’ me 😛

  6. Jande Says:

    Happy Christmas Bo! *Big Hugs* Hope Santa and the Baby Jesus were especially good to you.

  7. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to you and your family as well, Bo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

