Memory Problems

Since I have been having some short time memory lapses recently I thought this might be timely.  I can certainly identify with Kurt and Burt in this one.  I think my brain is like the hard drive on a computer and the disk is full.  Before I can remember anything new I have to erase something that is already there.

18 Responses to “Memory Problems”

  1. Tony Says:

    I’m only 50 Bo but I can relate to Kurt & Burt too

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Yeah… And the memory ain’t always the first thing to go either.

  3. tmcelmurry Says:

    That was hilarious…what was hilarious. Ooooh, look a new comic is up. What am I doing in the comment section again? Oh look a new comic is up. That sure is funny, and true…..what’s true?

    Great Job Bo. It sure is good to see you drawin’ again. Who’s drawin’ again?

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Thanks Todd. It feels good to be back to drawin’. I am going to try to pace myself a little this time so I don’t blow any more fuses. Er…. what was I sayin’.

  4. Steve Ganshert Says:

    Your memory is not getting worse. You have so much more stored in your memory at that age that it just takes longer to access.
    Steve

  5. MJ Says:

    Ha,ha,ha! Your brain is like a hard drive and the disc is full. Good stuff!

  6. georgeford Says:

    Classic, Bo. This one was hilarious. 🙂

  7. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha … wait … what was I gonna’ say again?! 🙂

  8. Bearman Says:

    I don’t know is on third base….but then who is on first?

  9. tixcomix Says:

    I used to feel like that then I got in a bike wreck about 3 yrs ago and it rattled my brains so much that I think a lot of useless crap fell out. However it did speed up disk head reads on whatever was left.

  10. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Now you will have that goin’ through my mind all night. Bearman

  11. Binky Says:

    If we could only forget what we want to forget, it wouldn’t be so bad, but we tend to remember forever things that we have no use for.

Leave a Reply

