The Casual Look

18 Responses to “The Casual Look”

  1. Bearman Says:

    I love casual Fridays…right now I am working in my underwear.

  2. Tweets that mention The Casual Look « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by BugPudding, Bo Lumpkin. Bo Lumpkin said: The Casual Look: http://t.co/cRGqe4H Creatures of Habit Comic RT Please. […]

  3. tmcelmurry Says:

    That’s awesome. I think I have that exact same shirt in my closet. 🙂

  4. MJ Says:

    Ha! My Casual Friday comic almost ran today, but I threw in an extra strip which put mine in on next Friday.

  5. Binky Says:

    Does National Geographic know about this? This is undocumented behavior and should be reported.

  6. Tony Says:

    In line with Binky’s comment Bo you could be in line for a research grant to study this casual Friday penguin phenomena

  7. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha – it’s like I’m looking right into a mirror (well – except for the shirt, anyway)! 🙂

  8. Jande Says:

    I literally laughed out loud when I saw this one. Delightful! Thanks, Bo!

  9. jb Says:

    Friday is my favorite day of the week even if I have to work.

  10. georgeford Says:

    I guess it beats the normal tuxedo look they go for. 🙂

Leave a Reply

