KIPPLING

Winston may be wiser than I thought.  Can Kippling cause heart disease?  Can it lead to emotional distress? Has anyone done research on the effects of Kippling on young children?  Please answer these questions before Winston has a test on the subject.

16 Responses to “KIPPLING”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Trust me when I tell you it hurts

  2. Steve Ganshert Says:

    He could have said: “It’s a jungle there.”

  3. Steve Ganshert Says:

    It should have been: “It’s a jungle out there.”
    My mind to finger coordination is lacking this morning.

  4. Tony Says:

    Isn’t Kippling the art of fishing for Kippers. ie “I went kippling the other day down by the river”

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    No Robert a Keeper is on you keep. You throw tje others back.

  6. Binky Says:

    Kippling can cause jungle fever, though it usually isn’t fatal.

  7. Colleen Dick Says:

    I was kippling so hard last week I singed my kipples. Ouch!

  8. Jande Says:

    I think One Kipples in a Rudy yard.

Leave a Reply

