CLEAR VISION

Okay… I’m Back.  At least for right now.  I am going to be posting here MWF for awhile until I get my buffer built back up.  I will be doing some blogging on the Bo Lumpkin page at http://www.bolumpkin.com also.

I am not going to comment on the picture on Mildred’s Wall.  That is for you to comment on.  I know that just about anyone who reads this can tell who it is but hey… I’m fishin’ for comments and I know most of you can’t resist.

Come back Wednesday for a Winston The Wise comic.  I am back to the drawing board and I think maybe my brain has switched back on so by next week I should have some totally new stuff for you.  Who knows.. Right now I’m not plannin’ that far ahead.

19 Responses to “CLEAR VISION”

  1. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha I like Midred’s comment about Edna’s winshield wipers on her windows. Does this mean that Mildred has a secret crush on a certain green haired man???

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    He had better watch out. Crusher might get jealous.

  3. tmcelmurry Says:

    I always figured Mildred for a Bearman follower, at least we now know she has good taste. 🙂

    Windshield wipers on the windows, eh, now that is a nosey. 🙂

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Who would have thought have ever thought that Mildred was a Bearman groupie. Be careful what you say about it though because you don’t know whose picture might show up there next.

  5. MJ Says:

    Windshield Wipers on the windows, Ha! What a hoot!

  6. Bearman Says:

    I always took Mildred for being poor for some reason. Who knew she could afford to purchase such an expensive picture.

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Crusher still sends Mildred money. He is afraid not to.

  8. jb Says:

    Welcome back Bo.

  9. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha – I knew Edna was a fan of bears! 🙂

  10. sh Says:

    bo, bearman looks like you used to after a science test back in 10th grade. I think you two may be brothers afterall

  11. Jande Says:

    Well, as usual, I’m with Mildred. I want a huge poster of Bearman to hang on my wall next to my rocking chair, too.

Leave a Reply

