Coming Soon!

Okay, my break is coming to an end.  This does not mean that I am not still open to guest comics.  It just means that my brain has started working again(though somewhat slower than previously) and I should be able to post comics at least 3 times a week.  The first will be posted Monday December 6th.  Spread the word.  I know the world is waiting. (Probably not for my comics but I know they are waiting for something.)

4 Responses to “Coming Soon!”

  1. Tony Says:

    I am waiting for your comics. I look forward to Monday with eagerness

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks Tony. Edna and Mildred will be here Monday.

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Unfortunately my mind is on a permanent break. 🙂

  4. Jande Says:

    I’m really happy that your well is filling up again! Doncha hate those dry spells? *hugs*

Leave a Reply

