What I Like About The Old Days

 

Youth is wasted on the young.

8 Responses to “What I Like About The Old Days”

  1. Steve Ganshert Says:

    That’s old hat (you’re wearing).

  2. Tony Says:

    Can’t argue with good sound reasoning.

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    I think I probably was, too – if only my memory was a bit better …
    🙂

  4. Bearman Says:

    I’d prefer to be the age I am at (but forever)

  5. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    Amen!

  6. sh Says:

    I always looked forward to retiring and sitting on the porch in a rocking chair with Joy or David. only thing is my legs didn’t get longer and the rocking chair cuts the circulation off in my legs.

  7. Binky Says:

    Ain’t that the truth!

Leave a Reply

