A REAL JERK

 

Everyone knows that the people with the most pull are usually real jerks.

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “A REAL JERK”

  1. Tony Says:

    Mildred is definitely a puller downer

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    She could probably anchor an aircraft carrier.

  3. Michael J Phelps Says:

    I agree with the sign….if I cannot take it, I ain’t going. 🙂

  4. Jande Says:

    Mildred is my favourite. MUCH more of an Anchor than a quicksand. People like Edna tend to be like Mildred says, more like quicksand, sucking the life out of Life. I keep far away from those types.

  5. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    If there was such a thing as slow sand … that would be more like me. 🙂

  6. Bearman Says:

    Can I not go either. I am trying to figure that one out for myself.

  7. MJ Says:

    Pull like Quicksand, ha,ha,ha!

Leave a Reply

