New Diet

 

I know several people who could benefit from a diet like that.

6 Responses to “New Diet”

  1. Tony Says:

    I prefer the seafood diet. See food & eat it

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Yep, that is pretty much my dieting philosophy Tony. Great comic on your site by the way. Click on Tony’s name and check out his blog. You will be glad you did.

  2. Michael J Phelps Says:

    Boy, this hits home. I just re-started Weight Watchers.

    Also, I see you are on Z&F’s guest cartoonist list…can’t wait to see it.

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    I wonder what kind of diet the colonel would recommend?! Original recipe?! If so, sign me up! 🙂

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I happen to know for a fact that the Col. likes extra crispy.

Leave a Reply

